Sunday, August 2, 2020

Life & Love 1 John 5

1 John 5 Numbers 22

Sunday, July 26, 2020

1 John 4 Life & Love

1 John 4 1 Kings 19

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Life & Love 1 John 2

1 John 2 Jonah 1:4

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Declaration of Independence

Romans 1:20 Proverbs 14:34 John 8:34–36 Psalm 33:11–13

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Life & Love 1 John

John 8:12

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Life Lessons from Dad

Ephesians 6:1–4 John 3:16 Philippians 3:8–11 Romans 12:12 Ephesians 4:1–3

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Know That You Know!

Philippians 3:10 2 Timothy 1:12 Revelation 4:11 Ephesians 3:17–19

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Think On It

Romans 12:1–2 Philippians 4:8 Colossians 1:16 Philippians 2 Galatians 5:19–21

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Liberty: Sacrifice & Responsibility

John 8:36 John 3:16 2 Corinthians 6:14 John 15:13 Psalm 25:5

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Jesus & SARS-COV-2

Philippians 3:10 Romans 1:20 1 Samuel 17 Psalm 18:1–3 2 Corinthians 1:10

View all

April 15, 2020

April 1, 2020

Isa. 44-46

March 18, 2020

Isa. 38-40